HealthReformGPS is made possible through generous financial support from the RCHN Community Health Foundation. Visit them at

Advisory Committee

Jim Chase – President, Minnesota Community Measurement

Nan Hunter - Professor of Law, Georgetown University Law Center

Timothy Jost - Robert L. Willett Family Professor of Law, Washington and Lee University School of Law

Jeffrey Levi - Executive Director, Trust for America’s Health

Chris Queram – President and CEO, Wisconsin Collaborative for Healthcare Quality

Alan Weil – Executive Director, National Academy for State Health Policy

Gail Wilensky – Economist and Senior Fellow, Project HOPE